“Don’t let this be our final song”

It has been 2 weeks since school started and It was hella crazy. Including school hours, 14-15ish hours per day I dedicated to my study.Hence the moment I stepped out of my school, I needed to go to my ” happy land” before a laundry list of homework hit my eyes and I turned insane. Best way to do it : MUSIC. Put on my earpieces and the world disappears for a split second. I don’t have a specific type of genre and my taste just changes from time to time.Since I’m longing for a holiday vibe, all my current songs are in the upbeat and powerful zones. These are my obsession at the moment so check it out:

[Links in the captions]

Tram

With Luv!

Leave a Reply

