Getaway to PhuQuoc

This is my first blog ever so just gonna keep it simple. I just made a trip to Phu Quoc, Vietnam, post prelim 1 vacation, with my family for a week. My mom granted me this since I needed a break after the exam and this is all I could have ever asked. We stayed at 2 resorts and both offered excellent services. These are the photos that I took during the trips. Looking at all of these images, the urge to come back to the ocean air and Buffet breakfast is stronger than ever. Anyways, it is nowhere near interesting so i’m gonna stop now.

Tram

With Luv!

Leave a Reply

